(Iowa City, IA) – Congratulations to the Iowa Swarm Collective October Giveaway Winner, Tara Sutton. Tara is from Minneapolis, Minnesota, and has been a member of the Swarm since April 2023. We are grateful for Tara’s support of the Swarm and the Hawkeyes.

How to Enter

To enter our monthly giveaway, you must be an ambassador level or higher. The winners are selected randomly. Join today by visiting www.iowaswarm.com. Current members can upgrade their account by making additional contributions or by contacting support@iowaswarm.com.

Previous Winners

Jason Hess of Elkhorn, NE

Anthony Gargano of Chicago, IL

Scott Khwaja of Chanhassen, MN

Adam Butler of Omaha, NE

Robert Bockel of Chicago, IL

Mark Fish of Waukee, IA

Corydon Gilchrist of Evergreen, CO

Dustin Tieskoetter of Grovetown, GA

Joel Reschly of Jefferson City, MO

Caryolyn Hejaneck of West Des Moines, IA

Jeff Buhr of Katy, TX

Aaron and Alison of Humboldt, IA

Thad Mullholland from Columbia, MO

Dennis M from Sun Lakes, AZ 


The Swarm Collective, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation organized exclusively to enable and empower the University of Iowa student-athletes in amplifying their NIL opportunities by contributing their time and diversity of talents through charitable work with non-profits, being active while giving back to our communities, and providing mentorship to our future generation of leaders.